Joe Sterling
Joe Sterling writes articles on the markets and the economy, a mixture of commentary on current events as well as economic theory and history from an Austrian school of economics viewpoint. He hold a Master’s degree in economics from Northwestern University.
Joe@postregistrar.com


Sean Miller
Sean Miller is an experienced writer, editor and proofreader for both print and web. He holds a degree of MBA from the F.W. Olin School of Business at Babson College.
Sean@postregistrar.com


Bret Wilshere

Bret Wilshere provides the U.S. market commentary that covers the stock, commodity, and currency markets.
Bret@postregistrar.com


Jeff Gross

Jeff Gross holds an Honors BA from the University of Western Ontario.
Jeff@postregistrar.com


Harry Walker

Harry Walker has a Master’s degree in economics from San Diego State University, eight years of publishing experience and over a decade of cumulative investment experience.
Harry@postregistrar.com


Maya Aniston

Maya Aniston received her BBA in Accounting (With Honors) – from The University of Texas – San Antonio. Her primary focus is on the effects of activity to the market.
Maya@postregistrar.com


Danny Forster

Danny Forster provides outperforming buy and sell opinions on stocks, currencies, bonds, commodities, and real estate. His in-depth research covers most of the major financial markets in America.
Danny@postregistrar.com